Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Easter

2005-03-27 - 8:36 p.m.

Yo. My life is rad right now. It's all good. I'm so into just being around here, it's not even funny. The fear of school is dwelling in my mind right now, but I'm ignoring it. And just sleeping. One three-hour-nap yesterday. And a one p.m. wake up time today. What the eff??!! My body is secretly getting ready for stress. I hate it when it does this. It never lets me know it's doing it. It just does. Via sleep. At least I've learned to recognize the signs. Watching Beautiful Girls - for some reason, I thought I had seen this movie before (and maybe I have, but in a not-really-watching-sort-of-way), but I dont' think I have. 'Tis pretty good. It's like the 'burg, really. So insane. Rosie O'Donnell rocks. 'Girls with big tits have big asses.' I guess that's my problem. I realized on Friday, during a Good Friday service at a local church, just how much my breasts get in the way. I totally HAD to use the arm rests on either side of me because that is just where my arms had to be. They couldn't go in front of me 'cause my breasts wouldn't let them. I am so inclined to honestly look into breast reduction surgery. If I could also silmutaneously look into body reduction surgery. My body would look even more effed up without the huge breasts. I just wouldn't match anymore.
But, I'm tired of being big. I sometimes wish I was one of those wispy girls whose clothes just fell off no matter what.
Goodnight.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!