Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Me = 30. God help me.

2005-03-03 - 11:49 p.m.

In 11 minutes, I shall turn 30. What the eff?
30. Thirty. I am thirty years old. Thirty. Wow. And to think, I never thought I'd make it past 24.
I'M FREAKIN' THIRTY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bathtub - I wish I could help you move. I'd love it. Simply 'cause moving and organizing is the shiznit. But, I know it's only temporary, so I'm not sure how fun that'd be. Maybe 57% fun. but, when your house is done, can I come and organize? I swear I am so effin' serious. I cannot decorate. I'd have to bring my "that made my panties wet" friend Shelley for that. She is Martha Stewart, only hotter and a lot less inmate-ish looking. How funny Martha is being released on my birthday...

Oh, really. I lied. It's revolting....

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!