Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

This is my Thursday update and y'all will just have to be happy with it...

2005-01-20 - 8:26 p.m.

Today was my first exam for the quarter. Next week, I have three. After that, I have at least one every week until March 17th. Yippee. Today's went well. It was all about my lover, the brain. I probably got a B and I am happy with that.
After tomorrow, I will have finally gone through one full work and school week without cutting. Yay! My wounds are now 9 days old and I'm trying to keep them that way.
Tonight, I made my first visit to our (finally!) addition of Trader Joe's. It will not be my last. I found the ice cream balls that I have been looking for since I had them in California oh so many eons ago. I got some sushi and some yummy teriyaki sauce and some veggie pad thai and some sesame noodles and a bottle of wine and a six pack of some 'okey dokey' beer all for $27.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!