Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Yo, yo, yo... it's MLK Jr. Day

2005-01-17 - 7:50 p.m.

This was a good weekend. I studied for 4.5 hours on Saturday and walked for an hour with a friend.
Sunday, I got to workout and, I tried to study a bit, but got sidetracked by the entire first season of Laverne & Shirley on DVD and a bottle-and-a-half of wine. Oh yeah, and Dead Man Walking on DVD. And sleep.
Today, I got to hang with a friend, go walking, and I just got done studying for a few hours. Now, I'm going to buckle down with more wine (Pinot Grigio is this week's fave) and some more movie watching.
Tomorrow, I'll get to go to work, go to school and go workout. I'm so getting totally into this working out thing again because I can feel my muscles burn and I'm way into pain.
I just realized how boring this entry is. Oh well, it's my life and I never said it was all razzly-dazzly and shit. So, get over it.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!