Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Holy Shit.

2005-01-13 - 11:09 p.m.

It all ended up okay. Someone noticed I was missing and called. And convinced me not to lose. And to make myself go. And so I went. The whole way talking to this person. And then, I was at school. And, I walked in 20 minutes late, but I got the rest. And, it was okay. And, I totally felt free of whatever took over my body and my mind on Tuesday. And, I've had the best last two days. I enjoy what I am and who I'm becoming. I enjoy what you are and who you're becoming. It makes me cry sometimes because we're all just right on the edge. Like crazy, scary on the edge. If they would just get rid of those lines on the highway, we'd see just how fucked up we all are. It's all of those rules and expectations and lines that are keeping us sane, really. Imagine life without them. Really. It's so amazing how we're all so ready to explode. And, it's so amazing all of the things we use to keep ourselves together.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!