Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Major help

2005-01-11 - 4:58 p.m.

I can't do it. I'm swallowing myself up right now with stress and anxiety. I'm at home when I should be on the road to go to school. But, I was able to get over four lanes of traffic to my off ramp so I figured that was an okay sign to skip out on all of this life crap. I'm so overwhelmed and I'm only hurting myself more by skipping tonight and I could care less.
Last night wasn't much better. I cut. I need help. And I don't know how to ask or how to get it. I've tried little bits here and there, but nothing works. How broken do I have to be?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!