Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Yo

2005-01-08 - 9:57 p.m.

Okay. So, this week. It was good. I'm going to enjoy microbiology, I think. And, currently, I'm in love with anatomy because we're studying the brain and, it's quite orgasmic to learn about the brain for some reason. It's so neat and intricately amazing and it just gets me all excited. Crazy, I know.
I only cut once this week and almost did twice, but I called my friend and we talked and I didn't. So, once in one week dealing with school and work and life is not so bad really. Considering I was doing it almost every day last quarter.
Today, I got to go hang with a friend. She taught me to crochet. I'm happy to know how to do it, but I'm not sure I'll ever feel like I can take the time to do it. We'll see. We also got to walk and eat Pad Thai and then, hang out with her husband and eat some more. Yum.
Life is really good right now and I'm just trying to remain calm about it all and keep this good feeling alive. Because it is really, and I have nothing to complain about and nothing to be depressed about and nothing to cut about and nothing to worry about when it comes down to it.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!