Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Christ.

2004-11-20 - 7:56 p.m.

I cut. I do. And, I'm drunk and i'll probably delete this entry, because how childish is that? Cutting. I mean, I haven't done it since the 7th grade before 'cutting' even existed. But, I've been doing it for a few weeks now and it just feels good and it's so easy to do because I've access to needles and such and all I have to do is swipe a needle and slice my arm and everything drools out the way it's supposed to and I can focus on the blood rather than the pain and, when I see the scabs and the scars, that still gives me much more to focus on rather than the real painful shit that's going on. What the effing eff? I'm totally serious. What's happening?!?!?!?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!