Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Help Me.

2004-11-06 - 9:05 p.m.

Jesus. Can't I get one minute alone in this joint? I shut my door (okay, so it's open a bit to let Bill in and out if he wishes) and all the time, I get interrupted. You'd think that, if my door were shut, that means I want to be the fuck alone. Christ. Why doesn't booie get it? Eff the eff off, ass.
I just called my new friend. Is it bad to depend on people when you're upset? She could sense I was upset and will call me back later when there's a chance to really talk. Is that bad? For real... is that bad? I'm so totally serious.... is that bad? I have such a hard time depending on people, yet I depend on Booie to be here non-stop. Most times I hate it though.
Oh God, I wish my friend would call back... is it bad to have friends? Why can't I just deal with this on my own? Shit. I've fucked up big time. Oh God.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!