Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Ha ha! Joke's on us....

2004-10-27 - 7:57 a.m.

So, we're probably moving again soon. Remember the wonderful house we moved into just at the beginning of August? Well, in addition to the craptastic idea that our old landlord had about letting the new landlord just move into our space at the end of March, our new landlord has now increased rent by $100. That's the SECOND time in three months that our rent has increased. It went from $500 to $600 within a month. So, we got to pay $600 in September, October and (soon to be) November. On December 1st, it's going to be $700.
I hate this and I feel angry about all of it. Terribly angry and it's getting me depressed as well. I don't have time for games or crap like this. I really, truly don't. But, I'm just trying to suppress my anger to that I can use all of that energy to move my entire existence again. In the middle of the fucking school year. In the middle of the most intense quarter I will have to take prior to my clinicals. Yes, I love life. It's such a fucking joke sometimes. I swear, I keep thinking we've got to be on some new reality show and this is going to turn out to just be one huge joke.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!