Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday - EXHAUSTED

2004-10-14 - 9:11 p.m.

Oh boy... I just finished a stressful week of two anatomy exams. I got an 88 on our Tuesday exam and I may have gotten a 100 on tonight's practical exam. I'm exhausted.
Then, I came home to Booie crying because our so-called awesome landlord is planning to kick us out on march 31st. That's in like five months. We just got the fuck moved in. I have no time to move in the MIDDLE OF THE FUCKING SCHOOL YEAR. What the fuck?!?! Ass. Why can't we just FIND A PLACE TO LIVE?????
But, other than that, things are fine. This weekend, I plan to take some boxes out of my car that have been there since we moved (however, at this point, why do that??!), perhaps wash my car, study psychology and look over some papers for Booie. Plus I just need to effing relax. No one is letting me relax lately! It bothers me a lot.
I'm so happy tomorrow is Friday. I'm starting to despise Fridays nowadays because then it just means that Monday is around the corner.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!