Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I'm going to throw up

2004-10-03 - 6:01 p.m.

I cannot do this. The dog next door is barking constantly. The dog on the other side is yapping constantly. The kids from one next door are all over at the other next door's house and they're all playing and screaming and everytime someone gets hurt, they go running through our backyard (right by my two windows) to go tell their mom. In the meantime, their mom is waltzing up and down our driveway yelling at the kids. And the dogs are still barking. And the guys upstairs are playing their music and walking around constantly. How am I supposed to study??????????????????????????

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!