Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

"What the hell are you bitchin' about? I've gotta sleep under a chinaman named after a duck's dork. Well, where am I sleeping? Sofa city, sweetheart."

2004-09-28 - 12:25 a.m.

Sixteen Candles is on AMC right now. It's nice because I can watch it as I try to relax enough to even go in my bedroom. Once I get my insurance (November 1stish), I need to get better anxiety drugs. I am so frightened of all of this school stuff.
I have to remember that my girlfriend, Angelina Jolie, will be on AMC this Sunday at 10 p.m. -- I have no idea what for, but she will be somewhere where I can see her.
"Unbelievable. You make someone a bridesmaid and they SPIT all over you."
Oh God, it's the high school dance scene. I totally have to go. Bye!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!