Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bookstore

2004-09-26 - 1:56 a.m.

I was very disturbed today when, at the bookstore, I spotted THREE DIFFERENT God books... with GW on the cover. That disturbs me. Not because he believes in God. Not because he wants everyone to know he believes in God. But, because he's found (at least) THREE vehicles to "promote" his belief in God. Three books that will sell and he will make money. Three books that will sell and he will make votes. Three books that will sell and he could still be around for another four years simply because someone read his damn book. Christ - what are we to do?!?!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!