Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thank God For Earplugs

2004-09-03 - 8:43 p.m.

Christ. We had problems with the last tenants who lived above us. Now a group of three young men has moved in. And they enjoy music. Also, a new family moved into the house next door - they have three kids and one dog that continually barks. On the other side of our home, we've got a family with two young kids and another on the way, and two dogs that bark when they're outside (which is all the fucking time). I just want my own place with nice, quiet neighbors. Why can't I get that? I'll even take it with one house full of kids and dogs. But, it's all around me.

I don't think I can do this swooning boy thing. Ever since a few weeks ago when he wanted to have sex with me and I didn't and he pretended to be all okay with it, he has rarely called (and i haven't called him) and has made excuses twice not to go out with me after we decided we would go. I don't know what to think about all of that. I can't decide who's worse?!?!!

There is a tennis player who wears an alligator.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!