Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

My boy is okay. Someday, I think I could love him...

2004-08-20 - 12:35 a.m.

I did it. It was okay. We had a nice cookout and sat around and talked and then, we went into my bedroom and I got all nervous. And, it was fine. We made out a little and the topic of sex came up and I told him I didn't want to do anything and he was totally fine with it. I even asked him if it was okay and he said, "I don't really have a choice so, sure it's okay." And he was sweet and nice and we made out for a long time and had fun and when I took him to his car he told me that we would never do anything that I didn't want to do and OH, I AM SO RELIEVED.

His favorite color is blue.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!