Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Holy Hell, I just wish he would show up already!!!!!

2004-08-19 - 6:16 p.m.

SB will be here any minute for a cookout. I am so nervous, I've been cleaning and preparing food like a nutcase. On one hand, I am very happy that Booie will be around this evening, but on the other hand, I very much don't want Booie to be here at all. I think I need to find out if I will really be okay with just me and SB. Last time, I had the 'protection' of our Biology prof and the other patrons at the bars we went to after the aquarium. The first date was the same - minus the aquarium. Booie is off to a wedding tomorrow night. If I can muster the guts (and trust), I think I'll invite SB over tomorrow night as well.

Oh, I'm just so nervous. Like a 13 year old girl.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!