Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday!!!

2004-08-07 - 11:40 a.m.

Ahh... it is so effing nice out today. Not too hot, blue skies. So, I am going to go layout and look over swooning boy's English book and try to figure out how to help him with his papers. Now, he wants me to help with all three papers, which is fine, but if I can't do it, I'm not going to fret about it.

I've got most of the place unpacked. Still some more cabinet rearranging to do and I have to switch our dresser drawers out and hang some pictures, but other than that,it's done. We still haven't received our deposit because those people are being asses. We'll get it by Tuesday at the latest, they say. In the meantime, I'm down to my last $9. Yuck. I know I said I'd do the workout thing this weekend, but I'm putting if off again so I can just relax. I figured this is the first weekend since last August that I haven't had to work, study or move and I'm going to enjoy the hell out of it.

Finis.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!