Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2 Days Left Until We're Gone!

2004-07-29 - 5:21 p.m.

I got a 99 on my biology final for an A in the class. Thank God my 66 on that one exam didn't slaughter me. Whee!

I feel like I've been moving forever. And, today, after I packed up some (more!) books, I looked around and thought, "We still have to pack that and pack that and move that and see about all the shit in that closet there..." WE HAVE SO MUCH SHIT! I just took a load over today. I'm going to pack up again, head to the store and then, drop off this load. Tomorrow, I work and Booie is going to get a big truck. I'm hoping tomorrow night we'll be able to use the big truck to move our two huge bookshelves. That would help so effing much - right now, I have at least 20 piles of books on the floor of my room at the house. If I could just get them into a bookshelf, it would help so much on Saturday. So, after work tomorrow, I'm hoping to do that.

My doctor has no idea why I have all of this dizziness/drunkenness going on. We're eliminating some meds and she gave me a "stop the dizziness" medication, but she says it will make me tired. Yes, that is what I need - something to make me more tired. Who knows? All I know is that I have to go back on Monday and fork over another $15 co-payment. I'll also have to miss about two hours of work which just looks oh so good when you're starting a new job. I just hope we find out what this crap is and quickly - I'm tired of feeling drunk all the time. I have to admit, sometimes it is fun, but most of the time, it is really scary and my food wants to exit my tummy.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!