Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Love, Koko

2004-07-14 - 10:32 p.m.

Oh, I'm so tired. I had a biology exam this evening - perhaps I got a C. Maybe even a D. Christ. I just did not study as much as I should have. But, afterwards we went grocery shopping and hauled our bags up these fucking stairs for the last time. I am not shopping in two weeks simply because we'll be moving four days later. In three weeks, we'll be all moved in and this place will be empty. Right now, it's jammed full of us. I've got to get our shit out! I am so busy right now it's not even funny. Just finished a biology exam and I have two assignments due tomorrow. I just want to go to the Beach and sit. I think I'm going to go to my new house instead. I'll lay out for a while (yay! backyard!), move some boxes in and work on the yard. The Beach will have to wait. Besides, the sun at the Beach is no better than the sun in my new backyard. So, I will do that. I will work on the yard also. And, while I'm laying out, if there's something I think I need to do, I can just do it rather than being 20 miles up the road and not in a position to do stuff that I need to do.

Oh, I need more wine.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!