Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I can't wait. I just can't wait.

2004-06-25 - 7:49 a.m.

We're moving. We'll be on the first floor of an effing huge house. We have a back porch, a back yard, an extended driveway, a huge, old garage, a workshop attached to the garage, central air, a newly remodeled kitchen and bathroom - both are awesomely so awesomely gorgeous, basement space for extra storage, a huge dining room, and just a way to get away from this crappy place. AND - rent will be LESS. And the place is so much better than this place. It's a bit smaller, but with the extra storage room in the basement and garage, we'll be fine. The bathroom is off the dining room so that's a little creepy (we're so spoiled with our bathroom being in its own corner, down its own hallway here), but we'll just keep the door shut all the time. I'm allowed to fix up the yard any way I want and our first priority is to buy a grill. We'll be moving in August 1st so we'll have at least 2-3 months of decent cookout weather. I'm so excited. AND - we get to start moving stuff in in early July if we want. I so love doing that... that way we can get most of our stupid small shit in before the big moving day. And, we've already figured we'll use Vomit and Booie's nephew to help up haul stuff.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!