Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Me no dummy...

2004-06-20 - 2:39 p.m.

Oh yeah... not only did I pass that fucker, but I got an 85. Booie asked how good an 85 was. I started with, "Well... it's a difficult test. Some don't even pass the first or second or third time around..." and then, Booie interrrupted with, "You're just supposed to say that's damn good!" So, I'm shutting up and smiling about it.

Having dinner with the parents and Vomit tonight. Have much more to tell about the weekend. It involves the possibility of moving, new jobs, crazy guy friends at work AND cocaine! Awesome, I tell you. Awesome.

(For those who can't wait for the unabridged version, there was not any consumption of the cocaine. None at all. But, Christ... what a scary moment in my life.)

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!