Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Day Off

2004-06-15 - 8:26 p.m.

EVERY time I try to add an entry lately, I can't. Very frustrating. So, today I relaxed. I forgot that today is 8 years... a completely good reason to call off work and relax, don't you think? I went to the beach for about two hours before the clouds crept in. Tomorrow, Shelley and I are supposed to go there as well... but, it's supposed to storm all day. Which is kind of good because I really need to go to the store. I was going to go today/tonight, but I slept from 2 until 7 (yes, my sleep schedule is way whack) and now, I just don't feel like going. So, perhaps tomorrow. They've been in the process of posting grades online for two days now at school. They're still not to me. Maybe that will happen tomorrow as well... either way, final grade reports will be posted Thursday. And, I really wish they'd come on with the EMT certification crap... I hear it takes about two weeks, but there are rumors that it can sometimes be as fast as one week. It's been six days... can't they speed it up?!?! I HATE waiting for crap like this. And, I think the thing I hate the most is getting the results, because then it's all over with and there is nothing to wait for any longer.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!