Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Done and Over With....

2004-06-10 - 5:45 p.m.

So, I'm done. I'm either an EMT or I'm not. And I either have an A in psych or I don't. Either way, I'm relieved, but still don't have it in my head that I'm done with school. I was just going over my weekend plans and was trying to figure out when I would leave work on Sunday so that I would have time to study. I fear that by the time I realize I'm out, I'll be back in again. Summer school starts in 11 days. I'm looking forward to it now. Cells and amoebae and other little biological things like that? What could brighten a girl's summer more?!?!

I can't wait until it's not storming so I can go to the beach.

Welcome to the Dollhouse is on. Must go watch. Tonight, I am eating Paad Thai and sushi thanks to my "book sell back" money. Yum.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!