Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday

2004-06-02 - 10:11 p.m.

I had my EMT final tonight - got an 88. My final exam average from both quarters is a 95%. I love this shit.

I saw my first lightning bug of the year tonight.

We are eating pizza. I am not chowing down on it - kick ass.

My psych project is done. Okay, so I've got to find a few more credible websites, but I'm done.

And, the best news? I've got two really great job/volunteer prospects on the horizon. All through connections... and they all kick ass. And, I can't talk too much about them now because I'll get all giddy and then, if they don't happen, I'll be all ungiddy and that won't be good. So, I'm trying to keep my emotions in check. Nothing is final until it's well... final. So, I'll have details when and if that happens. A few more weeks and my life could be heading right where I need it to be.

I get to see my grandma on Friday.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!