Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

You Have Got To Be Kidding Me!!!

2004-06-01 - 12:40 a.m.

Oh God. I'm so worried about stuff (school, getting a new job, working part time or full time or whatever time, school, EMT crap, psych crap) that I cannot sleep. I have to be up for work in 3 hours and 21 minutes. Part of me just wants to give up, turn off my alarm, shower, write Booie a note and go in now. Just work until 9 a.m. when I have to go to class. And then, I can come home and crash. I CANNOT DO THIS AGAIN! I cannot fuck up my life/sleep schedule just because of my worries. Why does anxiety exist?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!