Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nom Bere Two-ee-oh. Kokey-oh is so high-ee-oh from no sleep-ee-oh! Woa!

2004-06-01 - 1:03 p.m.

I did it. Like the freak who can't sleep that I am. I went to work at 1:30 a.m. Now, after work, class (which I SO totally fell asleep in and I felt so bad about it - I NEVER sleep in class!) and grocery shopping, I'm about to crash. Problem is, I don't want to crash too much. So, I'm thinking I'll sleep three or four hours and then, get up and work on my psych(o) project. Which I really love. I love doing research stuff. I just wish I had more time to do it. I love love love it. I suppose I should probably study for my EMT final tomorrow too. Oops. Kind of forgot about that, but I'm not too worried about it. Just the registry next week. Which I won't allow myself to start studying for until I get this psych project done. So, as much as I love my psycho project, I will have to cut myself off. Or else I'll fail the registry and then, I'll just be miserable. Forever and ever. Amen.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!