Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Random Thoughts About Throwing Up and Showering and Cats

2004-05-19 - 3:05 p.m.

I. THINK. I. MIGHT. THROW. UP.

I have never had test anxiety before...

Eff.

Booie and I slumbered together again last night.

I still have yet to see a damn cicada.

Bill just jumped up here and wants my attention.

Should I nap or not? Don't want to get there too early, or I'll really throw up, don't want to get there too late, or I'll really throw up.

Should probably leave around 5:15... with traffic, will get there about 5:45. Equals good timing. No throw up.

Maybe nap until 4:30? Shower. Grab my study sheets, a bottle of water and go.

Bill is looking at the wall... what a life.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!