Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Another party - taking a bottle of champagne... (why do I still feel guilty?)

2004-05-01 - 9:04 p.m.

Remember "Ted" from that party a while back? Well, there is another party tonight and Ted is supposed to be there. I don't care if I kiss him (or more) this time. I'm 29 and can kiss anyone I want and I don't have to feel bad about it. Besides, I've only kissed like four people in my entire life - and two of those were at parties where we were playing truth or dare or some shit like that. God, now that I've got the nerve up and the idea that I will not go to hell for doing this, Ted will probably not show.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!