Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

It happened. Again.

2004-04-16 - 3:08 p.m.

Uh, the good luck stuff? You know all that fun, neato stuff that keeps happening to me? Again. Today.

I've been waiting for a confirmation letter from my company pertaining to how much they decided to reimburse me for my school expenses. They usually pay for half of tuition and books. I was all nervous because I was frightened they wouldn't approve either one of my classes, let alone both of them (they say they only reimburse business degree seeking people).

So, I got my letter today. And, opened it. And scanned through it and saw $951. I was only expecting $547. And, I can't figure it out (but I will). I don't know if they decided to pay for all of one class, because they certainly didn't pay for everything, but they're not too far off from it.

All I know is, if it's true, I'm one happy m-effer. I'll know for sure when the reimbursement comes in my check next week.

I really just can't believe it. I'm going to investigate now.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!