Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Going Back To Bed For The Third Time Today

2004-04-06 - 10:13 a.m.

Um, yuck. I felt sick this morning when I got up so I decided to just eff it all and call in. And, I went back to bed and set my alarm to get up for class. Got up, got ready, sat on the couch, watched teevee, felt sick, felt sick, felt sick.. didn't go to class. Threw up right at the time I would have been getting to class. Threw up blood while Bill sniffed my butt. Yelled at Bill. Freaked about the blood. Read stuff online about it. Figure I will wait to see if it happens again and then, I will panic.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!