Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Yay!

2004-03-29 - 11:50 a.m.

Well, the hits just keep on comin'...

We didn't get the cat b/c the person wasn't there... and they weren't there Saturday night either so, we took it as a sign for us not to adopt a kitten right now. Billy has been TALKING up a storm lately.. we're not sure why, but he just jibber jabbers all the time - especially at 5 a.m.

Today, I went for a doctor's checkup to see how the high B.P. is... it's no longer high! In just over a month, it's come down from 140/90 to 118/80. Yippee!! AND - the doctor confirmed that I've lost seven pounds.

Kick ass. I'm gonna do it. I'm gonna lose the other 43 pounds by the time I turn 30. I know it.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!