Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Boring

2004-03-22 - 7:10 p.m.

The past few days have been pretty uneventful. Just work. I decided to take most of yesterday off, leaving me with almost three full days to do nothing. And, so far, I've accomplished just that. Today, I slept until ten, watched two episodes of ER, one episode of Ellen, putzed around on the computer and then, took a nap from 2 until 5. I just got done showering for the day and am back in my peejays.

I've only made one life-altering decision today and that is about my summer school plans. I've decided that since I got into a class I need next quarter, that I will only take Biology this summer and not biology and psychology like I previously planned. This leaves me with approximately six weeks of no school. So... I'm going to sign myself up for tennis lessons. I've been wanting to take them for three years and now I finally feel as if I have the time to devote to them... funny, isn't it? Now that I'm busier than I've ever been since leaving Miami.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!