Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Today is my Grandma's birthday!

2004-03-15 - 10:34 a.m.

Ugh. So tired for some reason. But, I'm up. And, I think I'll study... although, tonight is EMT final night and I feel like I know all of that stuff. But, I should look it over. I will. I know I will. And, then I'll hit the gym for the first time in two weeks. Sick for 1.5 weeks and then, on Thursday I tripped at work and did some damage to my knee, shin and right thigh. Still have the bruises, but no pain. Then, I'll shower, take my exam, come home and do laundry and work on some chem problems. I think I'm going to study for chem, but take it pretty easy. I know the stuff. I just need to practice some problems b/c I can't figure out an empirical formula in my head again and not present any work for it... I need to know how to do the problems the way she wants, not the way it works in Koko's head. I hope I can get that A. Damn. Why do I have to be right on the edge?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!