Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Kokey's Sick

2004-03-06 - 10:12 p.m.

Wow. Turns out yesterday's hangover was actually the flu... or at least it helped to trigger the flu. I've been achy and tired all week and just blah, but I thought it would go away. I had a cold Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday and, again, thought it would go away. Now, I'm just achy and nothing sits right in my tummy. My tummy hates all food right now. I was able to eat half a sub yesterday along with a slim fast shake so that I wouldn't pass out while going to buy the sub. Today, I got some yogurt down, regretted it, got really hungry and ate a fish sandwich from BK and then, later, a veggie whoppper. I'm done. This eating this is hard. I've got a low-grade fever also. Poor poor me.

Oh - decided against the whole spend my $200 on a ring (besides, I knew I'd just keep the receipt and return it in a few weeks when I needed money). Instead, I have purchased a pay as you go cell phone for only $50 - that includes a 20 dollar phone card AND they'll put ten dollars in my account every month for free for six months. So, basically, I've got a phone and time for at least six months for just 50 bucks. I also got some stuff from Bath and Body Works because a girl can't get through the day properly without smelling like Sweet Pea, Peony or Green Tea and Cucumber. Just. Can't. Do. It. I think, with the rest, I'll just sit on it, and should some more money come my way from my grandma as it usually does, I'll buy some new workout shoes and treat myself to a massage. That is all. Must. Return. To. Couch.

p.s. - The Tracey Gold Intimate Portrait is good...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!