Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Is It Summer Yet??!?!

2004-02-27 - 12:01 a.m.

The Next Week Or So...

Friday: Work 7:45-4:45, Workout, Tan, Laundry, Vacuum, Clean the Bathroom, Study EMT

Saturday: Workout, Work 1:30-10:30, Study EMT

Sunday: Work 10-approx. 11 p.m.

Monday: Work 7:30-1:30, Workout, Tan, Study?, EMT Class 6-10, Study Chem

Tuesday: Work 7-4, Chem Class 6-8:20, Study Chem

Wednesday: Work 7:30-1:30, Workout, Tan, EMT Class 6-10, Sleep or study

Thursday: Happy Birthday to Me, Study all day, Chem exam, Party at bar, crash

Friday: Tan, Work 11-8

Saturday: Work 7:45-4:45, Workout, Crash

Sunday: Shop for shower gift, home for shower from 1-3, birthday dinner with fam, home, crash

Monday: Sleep the eff in, study, workout, clean, class

Tuesday: Sleep the eff in, study, workout, class

Wednesday: Back to work for five days and then, finals week....

Oh yeah.. currently, I have a 94% in chem. Even if I get a 60% on my birthday exam, I'll still have an 85%. To keep my A, I've got to get an 80%. Let's go 80%! I SO want an A in chem... because if I can get an A in that, I can get an A in anything.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!