Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Please Be My Friend....

2004-02-24 - 1:49 a.m.

I've never been a big fan of horror films. At the age of 11, I begged my mom to let me rent some Friday the 13th and Nightmare on Elm Street movies and, to this day, I still have visions of Freddy and Jason in my head at some very inappropriate times like when I'm all alone and the lights have just gone out or when I'm at summer camp and I'm having sex in the bunk of an old cabin. You know, times like that... It takes a lot for me to watch a horror flick. But, tonight. Wow. Tonight, we stumbled upon this gem and 'wow' is all I can say about it. I covered my eyes only once - and that was simply because I didn't know if something dead was going to come alive or if said dead thing's eyes were going to move which would have made me pee my pajamas. It's not so much horrory (in the dictionary, I swear) as it is creepy funny. It's a damn good one and you should check it out.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!