Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Fuck

2004-02-19 - 6:45 p.m.

Skipped chem tonight. Bad. Very bad. Two classes in one week. But, that's it. I realized today that there are only three more weeks of class. In that time, I have an exam in each class and then, finals. Amazingly, I actually like this "test" crap. I spent four years of my life writing paper after paper after paper - concrete stuff that had to be handed in - and I so thought that was the shiznit. But, I'm likin' this 'study or don't study, but you've got about an hour to prove yourself' stuff that comes with exams. Either you know it or you don't, but you don't have to pretend to know it by writing false crap about knowing it. Fun. Phony and I might take a sign language class next quarter - I'll take that instead of my A&P course for paramedics. I don't need the A&P course... and I don't need the sign language course either... but, with the s.l. course, I can talk to deaf people. And, I wanted to do it anyway, I just never thought I would. So, I'm doing it.

I need a new job also. Next week, we learn vitals. The place that wants to hire me after I learn vitals has six people leaving b/c they're pregnant. I could so totally go there. And make $2.50 less an hour... decisions, decisions. Shit.

Roseanne and Dan are fighting big time.

I hope Booie gets the house.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!