Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tired

2004-02-17 - 4:32 p.m.

We looked at a few houses today. One was perfect, except the kitchen was WAY too tiny. The other was even more perfect, but it doesn't have central air. Perhaps we'll add central air... it has five bedrooms, a living room, family room, dining room, 2 full baths and a newly remodeled kitchen. Oh and a two car garage. And all appliances stay. So, we'll see. Central air can't cost too much to add, can it? Not like more than ten grand or anything, right?

I have been really tired lately. All I want to do is sleep. And, I'm really tired of my off days not feeling like off days. Yesterday, I slept in until 10, studied all day, went to class, went to workout and waa laa! it was 11 p.m. Today, I got up, went to look at houses, had lunch, took a nap, now I've got class and I should probably do laundry after class. I JUST WANT A FUCKING DAY OFF. Only five more weeks until spring break - I can make it, right? Oh wait, I learned last night in EMT class that we will have plenty to work on over spring break so eff that idea. Maybe next quarter? Perhaps the summer? Yes, maybe in the summer I'll have an entire day to do as I please.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!