Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Random Thoughts After a Fun Chem Exam and a Nice Dinnner

2004-02-03 - 9:12 p.m.

I know I got a 96% - there was one question I didn't know and it was worth four points. I went out to my car, thought about it, and realized I answered completely wrong. 96%. Sigh. Not the 100% I was hoping for. But, 96% is damn good. I'll find out for certain Thursday morning.

Every time it is 9:11 and I realize it, I think about them and that day.

Booie just got a cold-call about a house loan. Booie has been filing out applications on the web to no avail. Now there is this. And Booie has an appointment tomorrow. We may be moving soon.

I listen to Enya sometimes just to remind myself of her and the comfort I always felt with talking to her.

I love Bill.

I don't really think I need to study EMT, but I should...

I love school.

I am a very lucky person. Well, not luck, really. I am just very well-endowed in the family, relative, job, sort-of-money, life, well-being, happiness aspect of all of this STUFF that goes on around us...

And, as that one 'hunk' on Average Joe said last night, "We're all just people."

It is so true sometimes.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!