Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I heart chemistry....

2004-01-27 - 11:03 p.m.

I love my chemistry class. I think I aced my quiz tonight simply because there were no sig figs... I effing hate sig figs. At least i think there were no sig figs. Eff - what if there were sig figs. My chemistry teacher is good. She knows what she is doing and she can tell us what she does without it being complicated. At least to me and the girl who sits next to me and the girl who sits next to her - okay, so our whole row. We know what the eff is goin' down in chem. But then, there are people who, after the prof explains something and writes it out all nice and neat on the board and explains it all like she's talking to sixth graders, say, "What??!! I am so confused." and they just giggle and they sit behind me and I swear, if I had a golf club in that class, I would use it. Thankfully, I don't have a gold club b/c I am not in golf class nor coming to or from golf class so I don't have one. I do have eyes though and I am so tired of rolling them. Eff. If you don't understand, okay.

Go on. Think about it. Maybe it will come to you. I am so tired of people who just give up mid-lecture. Lazy asses.

What if I like chemistry so much that I just want to be a chemist? What if? Dude. I think I would like it. Blowin' up shit and stuff. I do like it a lot. The labs are crappy boring, but I love the whole thing about how everything really "fits" together in the end and there is no way it doesn't all make sense. Like really. It explains all of life and stuff. Truly. I am so not kidding. Everything fits for a reason. Oh my god, I'm going to be a chemist. Or a buddhist.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!