Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

snowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnowsnow

2004-01-25 - 6:29 p.m.

Okay... so the weather guy was right for once. We've got about five inches on the ground and now, it's icing. Tomorrow, all of this will be gone and we'll just be slugging around in puddles due to higher temps and rain coming in. Eff. It was so pretty too. I just ventured out to the UDF which is about one-tenth of a mile away from me - when I returned my tire tracks were covered and you couldn't tell where I had walked anymore. Is this what it's like to live "up north"? Ah... true bliss.

Off to study EMT. I have a feeling she'll cancel class tomorrow b/c she lives about 45 minutes away out in BFE and, if her roads aren't okay, she's not gonna make the trek up here - yippee!!! More study time for me! We have an exam in that class next week. I have to know what a femur is. I'm scared.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!