Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I love my life right now...

2004-01-20 - 12:54 p.m.

Got my tuition reimbursement form in the mail today. If they accept my courses (psych and sociology), I'll get $399 in an upcoming check. KICK ASS!! The only thing they'll see that says anything about nursing is my grade report which simply states, "Pending Nursing". This does not mean I am in the nursing program, nor does it mean I am taking nursing classes. Also, I CoUlD change my major to business at any time, right? Right... So, they need to reimburse me. 'Cause that $400 will go to the following:

$70 - my mom

$55 - my new AAA membership

$25 - my license renewal

$50 - my plate renewal

$200 - my March installment of my car insurance

Usually, March is such a shitty month what with the car insurance, tag renewals and other crap that comes with turning one year older, but I'm hoping this year it will be much better and, if I wish, I can treat myself to a nice bottle of vodka, a nice movie, a nice outfit, a new CD, a new DVD, new jammies, fun makeup, kick ass shoes, a day at the spa or whatever my heart desires without having a panic attack due to a lack of funds to even enjoy those things. NEAT!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!