Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Koko Kannot be Kalm AGAIN!!!!!!

2004-01-14 - 2:16 a.m.

Oh my God. I cannot sleep. I have been tossing and turning for about two hours. I know it's the school thing. And working while trying to do it. And knowing that tomorrow is a 7 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. day and Thursday is a 7 a.m. to 9:20 p.m. day and then, it's Friday and I'll just be exhausted. I asked to only work six hours on either Wednesday or Thursday. They didn't give it to me the last time a new schedule came out (for the week of the 19th) so, now, if they even let me do it, it won't happen for two more weeks. I just hate having so little time to relax. My two off days are spent cleaning, doing laundry, working out and going to the grocery store. I feel anxious in my chem class. I'm so nervous for that class to get ridiculously difficult that i just sit and wait. So far, it's turning out to be ridiculously simple and, based on the dumb questions asked during tonight's recitation, even if I do fuck up a bit on quizzes and exams, I'm certain there will be a curve. Perhaps it's time to talk to my doctor about something to calm me down because I cannot be like this the entire quarter. Christ, it's only the second week! The fifth day of class - out of 55. I've got to calm down. And I have no idea how to do it... here it is, 2:24 a.m. and, because I know I have to be up in 3 hours and 37 minutes, my mind is racing to find sleep. RACING. CALM THE EFF DOWN, KOKO. And, my feet itch like crazy. What the hell??!!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!