Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

School

2004-01-11 - 5:26 p.m.

Exhausted. Working, working, working, school, school, school. And it's only the first week! I'm postponing my workout and am studying instead. The weight on my shoulders should decrease by doing this. I just have so much reading and workbooking and notecarding to do it's not even funny. And tomorrow I have the dentist and I HAVE to workout and then, it will be time for class again. And tomorrow night, I'm supposed to study with Phony and Thremy, but we all know that probably won't happen b/c we'll just talk about girl stuff instead... And then, it will be Tuesday and I'll have to workout and study and then, go to class and do laundry and clean and go to Meijer. And then, it's Wednesday and time to do all of this again.

I'm scared.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!