Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday

2004-01-06 - 9:56 p.m.

This quarter is going to kick my ass. I've got a quiz in Chemistry every week. I've got a workbook for EMS that I have to fill completely before the end of the quarter and then turn it in (actually I have until the end of next quarter b/c this class just continues to next quarter and then, we take our big EMS exam). I'm going to have other handouts for EMS. We have 'problems' to do for Chemistry, but they're not due at all, but if we don't do them, we'll be screwed on the quizzes and exams. A LOT OF BUSY WORK. But, that's fine I guess. As long as I keep up, I'll be okay. I've also got two exams and one final exam in chem and three exams and one final exam in EMS. I am definitely going to have to keep up or I'm screwed. Eff.

I think I'm getting sick. For the past two days, I haven't been eating much at all and, when I do eat, I feel sick to my stomach. Also, I feel very, very dizzy. And my teeth hurt. Like 'there is some sort of infection in your head and it's causing your teeth to be in tremendous pain' hurt. Oh eff... I just realized I probably have another sinus infection. Or else I've got the flu. Either way, I CANNOT miss work. I've got too much to pay for next paycheck and no sick or personal time left.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!