Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Yay!

2003-12-29 - 8:16 p.m.

So, it was all clear. No cavities, and free toothbrush and floss! Kick ass. I went to the store and stocked up on food and stuff. I'm all set. I even picked up a bottle of "champagne" - sure, I could've splurged and got a $15 bottle of real stuff, but I figured I'd be alone this year and I only needed a $5 bottle of sparkling wine. The problem is, I'm deathly afraid of champagne bottles - the warning on each bottle indicating the potential for the cork to pop off at anytime and kill someone, pop an eye out or destroy a window does not help. So, I have no idea how to open the bottle without freaking out a bit. Perhaps I'll do it in the bathroom while I'm waiting for the bug. Get my heartrate up real good for all of those things that will never happen.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!