Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

No Bug/To The Dentist

2003-12-29 - 4:29 p.m.

I just showered and couldn't find the bug. WHERE THE HELL IS HE?!?!? AAAHHHHHHHHHH! I wish I had been able to kill him last night, because then, I would just be looking around for other *possible* bugs (his friends out looking for him). But, I know he's still alive somewhere and I feel like he's watching me and just laughing. Sad. I know... it's so sad. He's what? One inch, .2 grams?? I couldn't completely take the em effer... if he'd just show his face.

Off to the dentist in an hour. Please pray for no more cavities and no more other crap and pray that the three things he fixed last time are not broken and the pain I sometimes feel (but only really felt once and that was a few weeks ago!) is imaginary. Because I'm still dealing with my $600 bill from the last time I had my teeth cleaned. They always seem to find SoMeThInG and I'm really not in the mood for it right now. I want a quick cleaning, for them to say 'Wow. You have very little plaque buildup.', and for me to walk out the door with them chiming, 'See you in six months!'. I know right now two of those things are a definite.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!