Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nerd time done for three weeks and four days

2003-12-11 - 12:53 a.m.

Wow. Prepping for oral presentations about religion in Israel should be fun. And, it was fun. But, I really shouldn't have waited to start on it until after Ryan and Trista got married. Oh - I had some research done before. And, I guess getting my shit together in two hours is good, but damn, I'm tired! I am so stoked to get into class tomorrow, get out, sell my books (unless I need to have a student I.D. which I don't currently have b/c they took pictures for them on the one day that I was sick) and come home and crash. Oh, I might stop at the liquor store on the way home. Do you think they'll be open at 10 a.m.?

Oh - it is so good to be done for a while. To be able to watch teevee if I want to. To be able to spend my days off doing nothing and not feeling guilty about it. And to have wine with dinner and not have to stop after half a glass so I don't get "wasted" and fall asleep before trying to study. Bring it.

p.s. - I still can't wait for Chemistry!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!