Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

School's Out...

2003-12-11 - 10:55 a.m.

It's over. I went and sold my book and got $11 which immediately went to the booze store (which, by the way, does open at 10 a.m.). I also got to stop by Meijer for salad, dressing, egg nog and lightbulbs. This is living! I am not going anywhere today including to my previously planned workout. It will just have to wait until tomorrow. Today, I will nap when I please, watch teevee when I please and drink when I please (although, I'm sure I won't drink until tonight). I am also going to eat what I want - which, right now, is a salad. So, at least I'm not splurging too much in that area.

So, it's done. And I'm quite certain I got my A. I only missed 9 points in the entire class (thank God for that extra credit!) and you could miss up to 30 and still get an A. Go me.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!